Parish Councillors

(with effect from 7th May 2019)

    Georgina Browning
 Merrily Harpur    Rachael Kilby    

Walter Lashbrook  Ben Sennett  (2 vacancies)

Frome St Quinton

  Sara Palmer Sophie Stovin

(1 vacancy)

Ian Mitchell

(1 vacancy)

Dorset Council Councillors

tbc following May election


Parish Clerk

Parish Council


Katharine Sheehan


Council meetings are normally held on the last Monday of January, March, May, July, September and November but arrangements may change. They are set as the last item at the preceding meeting, go to Minutes/Agenda and select the latest minutes for details of the next meeting.  All meetings are held in the Savill Memorial Hall, Cattistock starting at 7.00pm unless otherwise specified.

© 2015 Frome Valley Parish Council.  Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now